.....Vampire. Human. Whatever: Love. Is. In. The. Air.....

"'And so the lion fell in love with the lamb...,' he murmured. I looked away, hiding my eyes as I thrilled to the word.
'What a stupid lamb,' I sighed.
'What a sick, masochistic lion.'"
   -- Edward and Bella--



Bella: So, lets say my bad luck did crash the plane. What exactly were you going to do about it?

Edward: Why is the plane crashing?

Bella: The pilots are passed out drunk.

Edward: Easy. I'd fly the plane

Bella: Both engines have exploded and we're falling in a dead spiral towards the Earth.

Edward: I'd wait until we were close enough to the ground, get a good grip on you, and kick out the wall and

jump. Then... I'd run you back to the scene of the accident and we'd stumble around like the two luckiest survivors in history









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0